Phone: 253-236-4153

Powerscreen Washington Inc. is the authorized Powerscreen, Telestack, PortaFill, MGL, Masaba, Terex Environmental, Terex Wash Systems and Komptech dealer for the Northwest.

We are distributors for the world leaders in the design and manufacture of dry screening, washing, crushing, and recycling equipment.  Our equipment targets the quarry, mining, landfill, and waste management industries.

All our equipment is offered for rental or sale. Contact your local sales rep for pricing. We also stock over 3,000 genuine spare parts and have a complete repair facility and offer on-site service as well.

Our strengths lie in the range of quality products we have at our disposal and the ability to tailor a solution that will exceed your expectations for any given requirement.

                               Sales & Rental Representatives

 Patrick Lowe:  (253) 209-2900    pat@powerscreen-wa.com - All Markets

 Terry Riley: (208) 215-0454     terry@powerscreen-wa.com - Sales & Marketing Manager

 

 
Jeff Ford: (206) 510-6479  Jeff@powerscreen-wa.com - Western-Central Washington
 
 

 Rick Levine: 
(208) 661-5
251  Rick@powerscreen-wa.com - Montana-Idaho-Eastern Washington
 
 

 
 Dan Bianchini (541) 556-1329    dan@powerscreen-wa.com - Oregon-SW Washington

                                   Service Representatives

          
           Service Manager-Sam Sobania:  206-510-6293   

         sam@powerscreen-wa.com
           Richard Gilliver:  206-510-6655   

           Richard@powerscreen-wa.com

           Keith Ludwig:  206-510-5288   

         Keith@powerscreen-wa.com
 

                                          Office Staff

 Greg MacKenzie (General Manager): Office 253-236-4153 Cell-206-276-5004

    greg@powerscreen-wa.com

 
 Suzanne Quinn (Office Manager): 253-236-4153

   suzanne@powerscreen-wa.com


 
 

 
Home | Sales-Service | New Machinery | Used Machinery | Spare Parts | Services | Contact Us
©Copyright 2007-2011 Power Screen WA, Created and hosted by Worldsites.